“Alignment” Chakra Waist Beads


Fits Up To 60 Inches(If larger is needed, please leave it in the notes at the checkout)

Chakra is the Sanskrit word for “wheel”.  It represents the wheel of energy that flows through you body.

Each crystal represents and aids in the healing of chakra represented by its color.

Coral( Root Chakra)

Carnelian( Sacral Chakra)

Citrine( Solar Plexus Chakra)

Green Aventurine ( Heart Chakra)

Turquoise ( Throat Chakra)

Lapis Lazuli ( Third Eye Chakra)

Amethyst ( Crown Chakra


Out of stock